JAMB Cut Off Marks 2022 for Nigerian Universities & Polytechnics

JAMB Cut off Marks 2019/2020

This post lists the JAMB Cut off Marks 2022 For Nigerian Universities and Polytechnics for the academic session.

Note that 120 mark is the JAMB specified cut off mark for Nigerian Polytechnics though, some of the polytechnics may increase their cut off mark to 150-180 marks.


JAMB Cut Off Marks 2022 For Nigerian Universities and Polytechnics

Institutions JAMB Cut-Off Mark
Akwa-Ibom State University (AKSU) 180
Anambra State University (ANSU) 180
Auchi Poly 150
Bauchi State University 180
Cross River University (CRUTECH) 180
Delta State University, Abraka (DELSU, ABRAKA) 180
Ebonyi State University (EBSU) 180
Ekiti State University (EKSU) 180
Enugu State University Of Science And Technology (ESUT) 180
Federal University Of Agriculture Makurdi 180
Federal University Of Petroleum Resources (FUPRE) 180
Federal University Of Technology Akure (FUTA) 180
Federal University Of Technology Owerri (FUTO) 180
Imo State University (IMSU) 180
Lagos State University (LASU) 180
Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK) 180
Obafemi Awolowo University (OAU) 200
River State University (RSU) 180
University Of Abuja 180
University Of Benin (UNIBEN) 200
University Of Calabar (UNICAL) 180
University Of Ibadan (UI) 180
University Of Lagos (UNILAG) 200
University Of Ilorin 180 (course of study varies)
University Of Maiduguri 180
University Of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT) 180
University Of Uyo (UNIUYO) 180
University Of Nsukka (UNN) 180
Yaba College of Technology Lagos (YABATECH) 150

The above listed is the general cut off marks and Departmental/Course cut off marks may affect the above.

Note: Not all Nigerian Institution are listed above so your suggestion is welcomed and below comment box can be used to include the cut off mark of your institution and others you fully know about.

12 Comments on “JAMB Cut Off Marks 2022 for Nigerian Universities & Polytechnics”

  1. I scored 178 can I take screening for University ( unn and anambra state University)

  2. Pls can I get admission into lasu to study mass communication I got 188. In my jamb scores

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *