JAMB Office Address Nationwide Including  Zonal Offices & States Offices

JAMB Office Address Nationwide

JAMB Office Address Nationwide Including  Zonal Offices And States Offices

This page contains all the JAMB Office Address Nationwide which includes  JAMB National Headquarters, Liaison Offices, zonal offices as well as the state offices, the respective emails, and phone numbers are included also.

I believe this information is very important for every scholar in case any problem is encountered such as a case whereby an individual forgot his or her JAMB portal login details and couldn’t access his or her email to receive a reset code that is where this page comes in handy because the only option left would be to locate any Joint Admissions And Matriculation Board (JAMB) office close to you and proceed to rectify the problem.

Below is all JAMB Office Address nationwide comprising of National Headquarters, zonal offices, and state offices.

SEE ALSO:

JAMB Cut Off Marks 2020 for Nigerian Universities & Polytechnics

Complete List Of NUC Approved Universities In Nigeria

JAMB Office Address Nationwide

www.jamb.gov.ng is the official JAMB website.

NATIONAL HEADQUATERS

AddressEmailPhone
JAMB NATIONAL HEADQUATERS FCT
Bwari, ABUJA
P.M.B. 189, Garki, Abuja,
Nigeria.
enquiries@jamb.gov.ng+2348166335513
+2348123658955
JAMB NATIONAL HEADQUATERS LAGOS
(Coordinator: Oluwakemi Awosanya)
Annex Office
11 Ojora Road, Ikoyi, Lagos
P.M.B. 12748, Lagos, Lagos State.
lagos@jamb.gov.ng
lagos@jamb.gov.ng
Tel: 01-2694751-2
Fax: 234-1-2694098
JAMB NATIONAL HEADQUATERS KADUNA
(Coordinator: Mr. Ibrahim Maska Abdulkadir)
JAMB National Headquarters
Annex Office
79, Tafawa Balewa Way,
P.M.B. 2200, Kaduna.
kaduna@jamb.gov.ngTel: 062-2640405, 215484, 241497, 241655
Fax: 234-62-240405
JAMB LIAISON OFFICE FCT
(Coordinator: Mrs. Rifkatu Dauda)
JAMB Liason Office
19 Karaye Street,
Off Amurie Omanze Street,
Off Ladoke Akintola Boulevard,
Garki, Abuja.
ct@jamb.gov.ngX
JAMB LIAISON OFFICE FCT
(Coordinator: Mr. Nuhu Nuhu)
JAMB Liason Office
4B254-6/264-8,
2nd Floor, Annex II
Federal Secretariat Complex,
Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja.
XTel: 00-5238803
Fax: 234-9-5238803

JAMB ZONAL OFFICES

AddressEmailPhone
ZONAL OFFICE EDO
(Zonal Coordinator: Mrs. Modupe Ayoson)
JAMB Zonal Office
Plot 21B, Ikpokpan Road,
G.R.A,
P.M.B. 1169, Benin City,
Edo State.
edo@jamb.gov.ngX
ZONAL OFFICE BAUCHI
(Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Said O. Yusuf)
Off Ahmodu Bello Way,
Opposite State Treasury
Bauchi,
Bauchi State.
bauchi@jamb.gov.ngX
ZONAL OFFICE KANO
(Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Ahmed A. Ali)
JAMB Zonal Office
Rumfa College,
B.U.K Road,
Kano,
Kano State
kano@jamb.gov.ngTel: 064-661686
ZONAL OFFICE NASARAWA
(Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Sunday Aladegbaye)
Former Nasarawa Newsday,
Adjacent TAAL e-Library,
Old Tomato Market Road,
Lafia Nasarawa,
Nasarawa State
nassarawa@jamb.gov.ngX
ZONAL OFFICE ENUGU
(Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Augustine Maduba)
No. 22, Annong Street,
Ogui New Layout,
Off Nkpotiki Junction.
Enugu,
Enugu State
enugu@jamb.gov.ngX
ZONAL OFFICE OYO
(Zonal Coordinator: Mrs. Olajumoke Adeleke)
Quarters 845, Agodi G.R.A.
Opposite Ikoloba Grammar School,
P.M.B. 58,
Agodi Post Office.
Ibadan,
Oyo State
oyo@jamb.gov.ngX
ZONAL OFFICE BORNO
(Zonal Coordinator: Saadatu Abdullahi)
No. 34, Opposite Eagle Round-About,
Near Government House
P. M. B 1093,
Maiduguri,
Borno State
borno@jamb.gov.ngTel: 076-342598
ZONAL OFFICE FCT A
NO. 19 Karaye Street,
After Old CBN Garki
fct@jamb.gov.ngTel: 00-5238803
Fax: 234-9-5238803
LIAISON OFFICE FCT B
4B254-6/264-8,
2nd Floor, Annex II
Federal Secretariat Complex,
Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja.
fct@jamb.gov.ngTel: 00-5238803
Fax: 234-9-5238803
CBT CENTRE FCT C
(Coordinator: Mrs. Rifkat Dauda)
Kogo, Bwari – Abuja Zonalfct@jamb.gov.ngTel: 00-5238803
Fax: 234-9-5238803
ZONAL OFFICE RIVERS
(Zonal Coordinator: Mrs. Oyinkansola Odhidada)
No 9. Ozuzu close, Off manilla Pepple Street
Port Harcourt,
Rivers State.
rivers@jamb.gov.ng

X

JAMB STATE OFFICES – NORTH EAST

AddressEmail
TARABA
(Coordinator:Ms. Veronica Ayuba)
Former Teacher’s College Quarters,
Jalingo
taraba@jamb.gov.ng
YOBE
(Coordinator: Mr. Mohammed Umar Mohammed)
No. 15, Commissioner’s Quarters,
Damaturu,
Yobe State.
yobe@jamb.gov.ng
GOMBE
(Coordinator: Mr. Saad Abubakar)
Within the Ministry of Education Headquarters,
Doctor’s Flats,
Buahri Housing Estate,
G. R. A.,
P. M. B. 133,
Gombe, Gombe State
Coordinator: Mr. Saad Abubakar
ombe@jamb.gov.ng
ADAMAWA
(Coordinator: Mrs. Amina O Adaji)
Former Ministry Of EducationSir Kashim Ibrahim Way,
Jimeta-Yola,
Adamawa State
adamawa@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB STATE OFFICES – NORTH WEST

AddressEmail
JIGAWA
(Coordinator: Mr. Bello H Aminu)
Mechanics Village,
Plot No 269/270,
Off Bye-Pass road,
Dutse,
Jigawa State
jigawa@jamb.gov.ng
KASTINA
(Coordinator: Mr. Isyaku Muhammad Kankiya)
Mohammed Dikko Road,Opposite KCK Kofar Sauri,
P.M.B 2144,
Katsina,
Katsina State.
katsina@jamb.gov.ng
ZAMFARA
(Coordinator: Sani Dabo)
No 8 Sokoto Road,
Opposite Wambai House,
P. M. B. 01120,
Gusau
Zamfara State
zamfara@jamb.gov.ng
KEBBI

(Coordinator: Mr. Mohammed S. Augie)

No 1 Justice Usman Mohammed Road Tudun Wada,
Brinin Kebbi,
Kebbi State,
kebbi@jamb.gov.ng
SOKOTO
(Coordinator: Mr. Malami Salihu)
3rd Floor, Block 19,
Shehu kangiwa secretariat,
Sokoto,
Sokoto State.
sokoto@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB STATE OFFICES – NORTH CENTRAL

AddressEmail
KOGI
(Coordinator: Dupe Ayoson)
GP 574, Salau Alima Housing Estate,
Phase II,
Lokoja
Kogi State
kogi@jamb.gov.ng
PLATEAU
(Coordinator: Miss Eru Onazi)
No. 56, Murtala Mohammed Way,
Jos,
Plateau State
plateau@jamb.gov.ng
KWARA
(Coordinator: Mr. Jibril Kolawole)
Oyun Area II, Orin,
Ilorin,
Kwara State.
kwara@jamb.gov.ng
BENUE
(Coordinator: Mr. Mohammed Shehu Sule)
Abu King Shuluwa Road,
Makurdi
Benue State.
benue@jamb.gov.ng
NIGER
(Coordinator: Mr. Ibrahim Ndalima)
Plot 2, (3 Arm Zone) Along Eastern Bye – Pass Maiumbi Road,
P.M.B. 189 Minna Niger State
niger@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB STATE OFFICES – NORTH WEST

AddressEmail
JIGAWA
(Coordinator: Mr. Bello H Aminu)
Mechanics Village,
Plot No 269/270,
Off Bye-Pass road,
Dutse,
Jigawa State
jigawa@jamb.gov.ng
KASTINA
(Coordinator:Mr. Isyaku Muhammad Kankiya)
Mohammed Dikko Road,Opposite KCK Kofar Sauri,
P.M.B 2144,
Katsina,
Katsina State.
katsina@jamb.gov.ng
ZAMFARA
(Coordinator: Sani Dabo)
No 8 Sokoto Road,
Opposite Wambai House,
P. M. B. 01120,
Gusau
Zamfara State
zamfara@jamb.gov.ng
KEBBI

(Coordinator: Mr. Mohammed S. Augie)

No 1 Justice Usman Mohammed Road Tudun Wada,
Brinin Kebbi,
Kebbi State,
kebbi@jamb.gov.ng
SOKOTO
(Coordinator: Mr. Malami Salihu)
3rd Floor, Block 19,
Shehu kangiwa secretariat,
Sokoto,
Sokoto State.
sokoto@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB STATE OFFICES – SOUTH EAST

AddressEmail
ANAMBRA
(Coordinator: Mr. Mozie Cyril Emeka)
Amawbia Bye-Pass,
Awka,
Anambra State
anambra@jamb.gov.ng
EBONYI
(Coordinator: Mrs. Iheme Jema Chinedozie)
No.1, Amogu Street,
Near Unity square,
Abakaliki,
Ebonyi State
ebonyi@jamb.gov.ng
ABIA
(Coordinator: Mr. Achunine C. Adindu)
Ubakala, Ubakala Junction,
Port harcourt – Enugu Expess way,
Umuahia,
Abia State
abia@jamb.gov.ng
IMO
(Coordinator: Mr. Ndubisi Mbaogu)
Okigwe Road, Beside Court of Appeal
P.M.B. 1020,
Owerri,
Imo State.
imo@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB STATE OFFICES – SOUTH WEST

AddressEmail
OSUN
(Coordinator: Oladele Daramola)
Along Iwo- Ibadan Road,
Oshogbo
Osun State.
osun@jamb.gov.ng
OGUN
(Coordinator: Mr. Abdulhakeem B. Balogun)
Premises of Ogun State Staff Development Center,
Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard,
Abeokuta.
Ogun State
ogun@jamb.gov.ng
EKITI
(Coordinator: Mr. Hakeem Abdulhameed)
New lyin Road Beside CBN,
P.M.B. 346
Ado-Ekiti,
Ekiti State
ekiti@jamb.gov.ng
ONDO
(Coordinator: Mr. Benjamin Bamisaye)
Quarters 92, Alagbaka Estate
Near C.B.N. Office, Ibb Avenue
Akure,
Ondo State.
ondo@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB STATE OFFICES – SOUTH SOUTH

AddressEmail
BAYELSA
(Coordinator: Abdulsalam Mohammed)
3, Police Headquarters Road,
Yenegoa,
Bayelsa State.
bayelsa@jamb.gov.ng
DELTA
(Coordinator: Mrs. Linda Aja-Ajanwachukwu)
Okpanam Road, By NTA Junction
P. M. B. 95093,
Asaba
Delta State
delta@jamb.gov.ng
AKWA IBOM
(Coordinator: Mr. Joseph Oboh)
Atiku Abubakar Avenue,
Uyo,
Akwa Ibom State
akwaibom@jamb.gov.ng
CROSS RIVER
(Coordinator: Mrs. Villa Dachi Pius)
41, Okoro Agbor Street, Off Marian, Calabar,
Cross Rivers State.
crossriver@jamb.gov.ng

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *